Deleting AOL Account is no longer a serious trouble as it requires very easy steps to get completed. However, you should be aware of the fact that you can’t Delete AOL Account until you have permanently closed the account. Once you delete your AOL account, your associated address book as well as emails will be deleted permanently. In addition to this, you should also know the fact that you will not be able to recover your account anymore after three months.
Note: In between these three months, if you want to have your AOL Mail account reactivated again, you are required to sign in AOL account by using username and password.
Have a look:
- First of all, you need to open the AOL page where you need to sign in to your account.
- Once you are done, opt for ‘My Account’ option which would be available the left-hand side of the webpage.
- Click the option saying Manage My Subscriptions located beneath the ‘Services’ option.
- Go to ‘Cancel’ option and then click on the cancel AOL option.
By this way, you will be able to delete your AOL account in a quick and easy manner. In addition, if you come across any problems about the How To Delete AOL Account? It would be wise to take help from certified professionals who will direct you with the right guidance. In addition to this, if you are seeking out more help about the same, it is suggested to make a call at their toll free helpline number in order to get the best possible solution, right from the comfort of your home.